Experimenting with Depth of field 2.

This is my second shoot on depth of field, I have tried to improve my images by change the aperture and focusing more on the object I want. I looked at Growth and Decay and nature plays a big part in that so  I looked at flowers and trees. All of the photos were taken in natural light but i want to experiment with photoshop. I like the single stem of grass photo as I interpret it as being one of many but everyone different and there is billions of them and then related this to humans as their billions of people with everyone being different. Adding depth of field to my images makes me like the object in focus is special.

Leave a Reply

